You can change the user level of any of your Clients via the User Edit view in Portal.

You have 2 choices for their user level:

  1. Client Standard - When it comes to editing a site, this level has no limitations. They have access to the same features and capabilities as you do

  2. Client Restricted - This level comes with the following restrictions:
    - Cannot delete anything
    - Cannot edit structures (Form, Module, WebApp, eCommerce, CFS)
    - Cannot see 'Site Manager'
    - Cannot use File History tab on Page Edit
    - Can view Domains - Cannot edit/add/delete

Did this answer your question?