You can change the user level of any of your Clients via the User Edit view in Portal.
You have 2 choices for their user level:
- Client Standard - When it comes to editing a site, this level has no limitations. They have access to the same features and capabilities as you do
- Client Restricted - This level comes with the following restrictions:
- Cannot delete anything
- Cannot edit structures (Form, Module, WebApp, eCommerce, CFS)
- Cannot see 'Site Manager'
- Cannot use File History tab on Page Edit
- Can view Domains - Cannot edit/add/delete