Deleting One Item

While editing your Author items, you will see a red "Delete" button at the bottom of your screen.

Once you click the 'delete' button, a warning modal will appear to tell you:

"WARNING: This cannot be undone, you will lose all of the data in this item when it is deleted. If you only need to temporarily hide the item then please use the enable/disable option at the top of the page."

If you are happy to continue, click the "I Understand!" button and your Blog Item will be deleted. Alternatively, click "Cancel" to cancel and return to the previous screen.

Deleting Selected Items

Within your list of Author items, you can select one or more items from your list and delete these by clicking 'Delete Selected Items'.
When clicking this, a warning modal will pop up saying "WARNING: This cannot be undone."
Click 'I Understand!' to delete or 'Cancel' to go back.

Delete All Items

Within your list of Author items, above this list and to the right of the blue buttons, is a red button saying 'Delete all items'.
When clicking this, a warning modal will pop up saying "WARNING: This action cannot be undone. You will lose all of the items in this Module."
Click 'I Understand!' to delete or 'Cancel' to go back.

Related Documents:

Did this answer your question?