The 'Sites' tab inside a Client shows a list of all sites this client and it's users have access to. If you create a new site or move an existing site to a client, all users of that client will automatically gain access.

How do you view 'Sites' for this Client?

From your 'Client Details' page, click on the 'Sites' tab, within a Client of your choice.
This shows you a list of the Sites that your Agency has made within this Client.

How can you filter Sites?

You can filter by search, or by clicking the toggles next to 'Site Name' , 'URL' , 'Created' , and 'Status' .

For more information about viewing, and editing these Sites, click here.

Related Documents:

Did this answer your question?