Delete files that you no longer want on a Site so that you can keep your File Manager tidy and reduce the amount of storage a site is using.
Where can you delete files from?
While in your File Manager, you can find the file that you wish to delete, either by searching in the Search Box or finding it in the folder that it has been uploaded to.
Once you click the delete button (the bin icon on the right hand side of the list), a warning modal will appear to tell you that this action cannot be undone.
If you are happy to continue, click the "I Understand!" button and your file will be deleted.
Alternatively, click "Cancel" to cancel and return to the previous screen.