While editing an existing Page, you will see a red "Delete" button at the bottom of your screen.
Once you click the delete button, a warning modal will appear to tell you that this action cannot be undone.
If you are happy to continue, click the "I Understand!" button and your Page will be deleted. Alternatively, click "Cancel" to cancel and return to the previous screen.