Here's a list of things Clients cannot do if they are set as 'Client Restricted'

Portal
Sites - DNS - View/Edit/Delete records
Sites - See 'Configuration' tab

Site
CMS - Pages - Delete items
CMS - File Manager - Delete files
CMS - Forms - Edit structure
CMS - Forms - Delete items
CMS - Categories - Delete
CMS - URL Redirects - Delete

Modules - Edit structure
Modules - Delete items

WebApps - Edit structure
WebApps - Delete items

eCommerce - Edit structure
eCommerce - Delete items

CRM - Address - Delete
CRM - Company - Delete (List or edit view)
CRM - User - Edit structure or Delete Users (List or edit view)

Site Manager - Code Editor
Site Manager - Custom Field Sets
Site Manager - Templates
Site Manager - Headers
Site Manager - Footers
Site Manager - Code Snippets
Site Manager - System Pages
Site Manager - System Emails
Site Manager - Integrations
Site Manager - Migration Tools
Site Manager - Deleted Items
Site Manager - Data Cleaning

Reporting - Delete
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!